breaking bitcoin show logo graphic with the words over chart background and bitcoin logo below words and at bottom justin wise's name and title with cracking crypto logo to the left

Hosted by Justin Wise

Breaking Bitcoin delivers everything you want to know about Cryptocurrency markets each day. The biggest news, fresh market updates, sentiment analysis, as well as how to have a true profitable traders mentality. Follow our host Justin Wise as he traverses these wild Cryptocurrency markets, and applies his strategy and know how to stay profitable day after day!

Streaming live every weekday at noon CDT | 5:00PM UTC

YouTubeTwitchDLiveFacebook LiveInvestor News Channel

Latest Full Episodes

Justin Wise Market & Trade Analysis! Thursday Day Trade Setups, News, Chart Requests & More!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

Justin Wise Market & Trade Analysis! Tuesday Day Trade Setups, Industry News, Chart Requests & More!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

Justin Wise Market & Trade Analysis! Labor Day Trade Setups & Market News!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

The CC Crew Returns! Market & Trade Analysis! Latest Day Trade Setups & Industry News!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

The CC Crew Returns! Market & Trade Analysis! Latest Day Trade Setups & Industry News!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

The CC Crew Returns! Big Market Reversal! Latest Day Trade Setups & Industry News & More!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

Justin Wise Market & Trade Analysis! Latest Day Trade Setups & Industry News!

Join us every weekday afternoon 12PM CST, 1PM EST 10AM PST, 6PM UK.

Breaking Bitcoin Bits

Short clips from the livestream, curated by our team.

These Three Recent Incidents Reveal Bitcoin's Advantages Over Gold!

Bitcoin is another bullish tear this week, preparing to test yearly highs at the $10K level for the second time this year, just weeks after the lows seen during the depths of the March Meltdown.

These Three Recent Incidents Reveal Bitcoin's Advantages Over Gold!

Bitcoin is another bullish tear this week, preparing to test yearly highs at the $10K level for the second time this year, just weeks after the lows seen during the depths of the March Meltdown.

BitMEX Slammed w/ Lawsuit Alleging Racketeering & Illegal Practices!

Famous derivatives platform BitMEX, just had a new lawsuit filed against it in a California District Court, claiming the crypto exchange was deliberately designed, from the ground up, to facilitate a variety of illegal activities.

Why Bitcoin's First Difficulty Adjustment Post-Halving is an Important Milestone!

The Bitcoin blockchain underwent it's third halving event about a week ago on May 11th, and

Did Satoshi Nakamoto Just Move His 11-Year-Old Bitcoin's?

The price of Bitcoin dropped this Wednesday, on news of an 11-year-old block reward from the first month of Bitcoin's existence, was moved for the firs time, to a Segwit-native address.

Justin Sun's Steemit Latest Hard Fork Seizes $5M In "Hostile' User Funds!

Justin Sun's recently acquired Steem blockchain, pushed through a surprise hardfork yesterday, seizing the STEEM tokens of users identified as field commanders in the civil war that took place over the last several months.

Why Bitcoin Pizza Day's 10-Year Anniversary is an Important Milestone!

Every May 22nd, the #Bitcoin community celebrates Bitcoin Pizza Day, a formative event in the life of BTC.

Trump Nominates Epic Goldbug Judy Shelton to Federal Reserve Board!

President Donald Trump is nominating new names for the Federal Reserve board of governors, and his top pick Judy Shelton, is known for having advocated for a return to the gold standard, along with adding a little cryptocurrency into the mix.

Fed Chair Jerome Powell Talks Central Bank "Unlimited Ammo" Highlighting Bitcoin Scarcity Narrative!

Two weeks ago, Fed Chair Jerome Powell gave a bleak report into the state of the economy, stating additional "fiscal support" would be required to avoid lasting damage, sending markets like the DOW promptly down on news of the bearish outlook.